Executive Office
Chavern1-CU
David Chavern

President & Chief Executive Officer
News Media Alliance and American Press Institute
david@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1100

Walden1-CU
Robert Walden

Chief Financial Officer
robert@newsmediaalliance.org (571) 366-1140

Montano1-CU
Daniela Montano

Executive Assistant
daniela@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1011

Finance & Operations
Burkman1-CU
Sarah Burkman

Vice President, Human Resources & Operations
sarah@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1012

McNeill1-CU
Beth McNeill

Manager, Revenue & Membership
beth@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1019

Inscho1-CU
Bo Inscho

Membership Database Coordinator
bo@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1024

Business Development
MacLeod1-CU
Gay Mac Leod

Project Manager
gay@newsmediaalliance.org(917) 207-4970

Harris1-CU
Michelle Harris

Vice President, Membership & Development
michelle@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1115

Murray1-CU
John Murray

Vice President, Audience Development
john@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1030

Communications & Research
Conaghan1-CU
Jim Conaghan

Vice President, Research & Industry Analysis
jim@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1026

MaLoon1-CU
Michael MaLoon

Vice President, Innovation
michael@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1020

Loving1-CU
Lindsey Loving

Manager, Communications
lindsey@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1009

Ballard1-CU
Kirsten Ballard

Social Media & Blog Editor
kirsten@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1139

Government Affairs
Boyle1-CU
Paul Boyle

Senior Vice President, Public Policy
paul@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1150

Coffey1-CU
Danielle Coffey

Vice President, Public Policy
danielle@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1153

Zaumseil1-CU
Kristina Zaumseil

Public Policy Manager
kristina@newsmediaalliance.org(571) 366-1122